Our team is comprised of fifteen insurance professionals experienced in all aspects of business and personal coverage. Please contact us with questions or quote requests.

 

Heather Baird
Account Manager – Employee Benefits
207-773-0925 ext 307
Fax: 207-221-1902
hbaird@insurancetrust.us

 

Kathleen Brann
Accounting Manager
207-773-0925 ext 303
kbrann@insurancetrust.us

 

Beth Cantor
Account Manager – Property & Casualty
207-773-0925 ext 309
Fax: 207-221-1254
bcantor@insurancetrust.us

 

Barbara Christy
Office Manager
207-773-0925 ext 304
bchristy@insurancetrust.us

 

Kim Daigle
President and CEO
207-773-0925 ext 308
kdaigle@insurancetrust.us

 

Tim Dalton
Executive Vice President
207-773-0925 ext 313
tdalton@insurancetrust.us

 

Jackie Gagnon
Administrative Assistant
207-773-0925 ext 321
jgagnon@insurancetrust.us

 

Amber Hollo
Administrative Assistant
207-773-0925 ext 315
ahollo@insurancetrust.us

 

M. Elizabeth Ingram
Vice President – Operations
207-773-0925 ext 312
eingram@insurancetrust.us

 

Sharon Little
Director of Personal Lines
207-773-0925 ext 302
Fax: 207-879-7183
slittle@insurancetrust.us

 

Beverly MacMillan, AAI
Vice President – Business Development – Property & Casualty
207-773-0925 ext 301
bmacmillan@insurancetrust.us

 

Seth McClellan
Marketing Director
207-773-0925 ext 305
smcclellan@insurancetrust.us

 

Paul Michaud
Account Executive – Member Products
207-773-0925 ext 319
pmichaud@insurancetrust.us

 

Sarah Nash
Account Manager – Property & Casualty
207-773-0925 ext 309
Fax: 207-619-9907
snash@insurancetrust.us

 

Ruthie Noble
Account Manager – Member Products
207-773-0925 ext 300
rnoble@insurancetrust.us

 

Trevor Pietila
Learning & Development Trainer
207-773-0925 ext 306
tpietila@insurancetrust.us

 

Koriahn Quint
Account Executive – Employee Benefits
207-773-0925 ext 314
kquint@insurancetrust.us